Operation Breakout audio out now
Fortress Beta City audio ready to preorder
October 9, 2017
Book Launch: The Final Sleeping Legion Novel
December 11, 2017
Show all

Operation Breakout audio out now

Attention, Sleeping Legion audio fans!

The third novel, produced by Podium Publishing and narrated by Jeffrey Kafer (Jay Allan’s Call to Arms, Daniel Arenson’s Earthrise, Starship’s Mage by Glynn Stewart… Ember War… you get the picture) is available from Audible now. If you have shiny Audible credits, this is where they need to go 🙂

You can get all  the Sleeping Legion audios from the same page on Amazon where you get the paperbacks and Kindle editions, and you can do so either by buying the audio outright, or by adding the reduced-price audio to a Kindle edition you’ve already bought. Sleeping Legion Amazon pages are here for USAUKCAAUS. If you’re into buying from Audible, the links are here:

Operation Breakout on Audible.com

Operation Breakout on Audible.co.uk

We’re working hard to bring you the fourth and final novel, Insurgency: Spartika! It’s with the proofreader at the moment. I hope to make a launch date announcement within a few days. Talking of dates, Human Legion Book 6: The Battle of Earth and Four Horsemen Universe: Midnight Sun will both be out in the first few weeks of 2018. Well, that is to say I hope they will be, but the drawback of writing for another publisher is that the Four Horsemen novel does depend on Seventh Seal Press liking what I’ve written. Mind you, it has swimming spider monsters, space battles, smugglers’ ships, alien barbecue chefs, exotic dancers from a variety of species, a zero-g brewery, and a host of mecha — so, hopefully it’ll pass muster.




Here are additional Sleeping Legion audio links for:

Fortress Beta City at Audible.com

Fortress Beta City at Audible.co.uk

The first Sleeping Legion novel, The Legion Awakes, is already out on audio.

And if you want a taster, the prequel novella, The Demons of Kor-Lir, is available to stream (but not download) from Audfans.com. To grab that, first register for free at audfans.com and then access the audio novella from this link.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *