Human Dynasty – teaser
War Against the White Knights: Teaser#4
December 10, 2015
Have a science fiction Christmas with Human Legion audiobooks
December 11, 2015
Show all

Human Dynasty – teaser

And the Human Legion begat… Human Dynasty.

Phaedra Tremayne, known as Springer until this point in the story of the Human Legion, foresaw a future with Arun McEwan as the head of a dynasty, but she didn’t see herself in that vision, only a darkness that drove her to homicidal rage.

If the guns ever fall silent and Arun still lives, what then? Xin, Indiya, and Springer… if any of them survive the war then what will be the next part of their stories, and will any be tied to Arun’s?

The story of the Human Legion will be told in six novels. There will eventually be prequels, spin-off books and series, and short story collections, but the main series will conclude at six books in 2016.

However, after the Human Legion will come Human Dynasty. Different location. Different main characters, and set in the future of the Human Legion storyline. If you thought the White Knight tyranny is bad, you ain’t seen nothing yet.

That’s all I’m saying for now 😉

1 Comment

  1. SGT Mike says:

    You are like some kind of literary drug peddler!! Now I’m waiting for my next fix…. 🙁

Leave a Reply to SGT Mike Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *